New pattern for sale! Half-Life Lambda

5 Jan

As some of you may remember, I posted a picture to my Twitter few months ago about a Half-Life Lambda I’d stitched up.

Not the original one I posted but a much better version! It even glows in the dark!

Finally, months later, I’ve gotten around to posting the pattern on my Etsy! I love this pattern so much, I can’t wait to find the perfect spot to hang it. Preferably somewhere near a goodies pile, like maybe my video game and DVD collection!! :-)

Leave a Reply

