Jack and Sally Cross Stitch Set

12 Oct

The Nightmare Before Christmas is one of my all-time favorite movies. I could watch it every day for a week and still be happily singing along with it.

I’ve already posted about my first Jack stitching (and hand-painted frame!) here. Someday soon I’ll get around to stitching up a matching Sally for my Jack, especially after completing this commission. The red background turned out so wonderful, I wish I’d done the background for my Jack in red, too! 80 hours of stitching has never felt so satisfying :-)

You can buy Jack and Sally patterns so you can stitch them up yourself, too! And I’m always available for customized commissions!

Leave a Reply

