This life thing….

20 Sep

…it just keeps getting in the way!

Moving is even more stressful right now so it’s been difficult to keep up with my blog, and for that I apologize.

I’ve still been thinking craftily (this is now officially a word!) and brainstorming but I’m not getting nearly enough time to write out blog posts that I can be satisfied with, and I hate writing up inferior posts! Please keep in mind that I update my Twitter and Facebook as often as possible with work-in-progress and completed projects that I just haven’t gotten around to blogging about yet and I love followers :-)

I would like to share a site I found with a very cool cross stitch pattern. A Stitch in Time has a 20-sided die pattern for only $1! It’s 13×15 and I’ve already got a project plan in mind for this little guy! She has a TARDIS/Dr Who pattern on that page for FREE all the way down at the bottom, too, as well as free Batman and USS Enterprise patterns!

As a happy side-note, I’ve finally got REAL business cards! I can’t wait to get some orders in so that I can hand these things out like candy :-)

Leave a Reply

