Making a house a home!

30 May

So I’m still getting settled in to my new place. I love this place, it has a little walk-in closet so I can actually keep my clothes organized, my room is big enough that I can have my computer desk and a craft desk set up at the same time! I’ve got this great little dresser that I’m going to be setting up too and I’m planning on building my own night stand! I’m dying to get this big bookshelf too from IKEA but it’s not in the budget quite yet :-) I’ve got the version that’s half as wide but it’s not enough for all my books, DVDs, and the various craft supplies I want to keep on hand! Oh well, maybe soon :-)

I’ll definitely be posting pics when my room’s finally all set up, just wanted to keep everyone updated on what’s going on :-)

Leave a Reply

