Life is still crazy!

17 May

So I’m still trying to figure out where I’ll be living long-term and trying to get my resume together and find a new job. I am still trying to work on craft-related stuff whenever possible but…it’s slow going. Please forgive me! I promise I’ll be getting back into a regular swing of thing as soon as possible!

And if anyone wants to write up a guest blog post, leave a comment! Tutorials, showing off projects you’ve made, whatever! Drop me a line and we’ll talk :-)

Leave a Reply

