Robot cross stitch pattern

25 Apr

I have a really good friend who I call “The izzbot” and I wanted to make her something special because she’s been so helpful during my current rough times! She loves robots (thus the nickname) and so I made this pattern for her :-) I’m going to be making it into a two-sided keychain on perforated plastic, thus the mirrored image for the robot.

I just used colors I had on hand that looked good together: DMC 317 for the dark grey, 318 for light grey, black, and I actually chose to make the heart red (just a generic red).

I used this alphabet (originally found here at crossstitch.about.com), I modified the “i” and “o” though. Enjoy!

One Response to “Robot cross stitch pattern”

  1. Moses April 26, 2011 at 9:31 AM #

    ZOMG! This is awesome!

Leave a Reply

