Hiatus

11 Apr

I’d like to apologize for not having a blog post ready for you all this morning like I normally do!

Things have been so hectic in my life I haven’t had time to craft and I’m out of pre-written blog posts! Oh no!!

I’d love to keep updating Kyoti Makes every week but because of all that I just can’t, so I’m going to be taking a (hopefully) short hiatus. If I do get the opportunity to write up blog posts I’ll post them sporadically though, definitely :-)

If anyone wants to write up guest blog posts I would absolutely love it!! Just leave a comment or send me an email at KyotiMakes @ gmail.com

I promise all of you I’ll try to get back to a regular updating schedule as soon as possible!! :-) Happy crafting!

Edited 4/16

I’ve been looking through old projects I’ve done and I’ve found a couple that I can post! I’ve got a couple posts all queued up to be posted but I’d still love guest posts if anyone’s interested :-)

Leave a Reply

