Rose Frame Cross Stitch Pattern

28 Mar

My picture frame that I made for my mom has been pretty popular, I thought I’d share the pattern with all of you! Click images for larger versions.

Legend – all colors are DMC: 1 – 310; 2 – 817; 3 – 891; 4 – 814; 5 – 304; 6 – 890; 7 – 349; 8 – 909; 9 – White (if you prefer, you can exclude the white like I did originally but it’s really hard to cut those little holes out). When you’re done stitching, carefully cut out all of the unstitched squares so that you can see through to your picture. Fits into a 4″ x 6″ frame.

Leave a Reply

