Anniversary Cross Stitch

21 Mar

My friend’s parents recently celebrated their 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to make something special for them. So I worked on this  for 6 months and got it done actually a day or two late, so I gave it to them on Christmas. I’m so happy with how this turned out! It looks great in their house.

One Response to “Anniversary Cross Stitch”

  1. Shell March 24, 2011 at 3:40 PM #

    Love this! It’s very pretty and the colors go together so well.

Leave a Reply

