Grandmother Cross Stitch Pattern

21 Feb

A couple weeks ago someone requested the pattern for my Grandmother cross stitch and I’m happy to deliver it! Click images for larger versions.

Legend – all colors are DMC: 1 -677; 2 -772; 3 -775; 4 -817; 5 -920; 6 -922; 7 -3819; 8 -3078; 9 -3347; 0 – 322; \ – 3841; “Grandmother” was done in 3746 and the dark green for the flower motif was done in 934. These colors can be tweaked to what you have on hand.

2 Responses to “Grandmother Cross Stitch Pattern”

  1. Gail February 21, 2011 at 10:09 AM #

    Hey hun. I saw that you have a Jack Skellington cross stitch pattern for sale. Would you be able to make a matching Sally pattern? I’d love to whip them both up. :)

    • Kyoti February 24, 2011 at 12:09 AM #

      I’ve actually been wanting to whip up a Sally pattern! It’s very high on my to do list. I’ll definitely update my blog once I finish it :-)

Leave a Reply

