Sakura Montage and 2 New Patterns for Sale!

24 Jan

I love cherry blossoms, they’re just so beautiful. I decided I wanted a cherry blossom tree in my home! Obviously, a full-sized one would be a bit cumbersome and difficult to keep alive inside…so I whipped up a fairly simple pattern and stitched it up. I used sky-blue Aida and mounted my finished pieces in 3″ frames I got for about $1.50 each at Michael’s.

I also have my Jack Skellington pattern for sale. Patterns are available here!

Leave a Reply

