By Request: Two Patterns

15 Nov

I got a comment yesterday asking for patterns to my Jack Skellington and Kirby stitchings, so here they are! These are two really early patterns I made so they’re not as polished and professional as I normally like but they’re still pretty good.

All numbers listed are DMC. For Jack I used generic threads in blue shades (thus the Lt, Md,and Dk on the pattern) but you can change the shades to whatever color you want! Enjoy :-)

4 Responses to “By Request: Two Patterns”

  1. Tess November 19, 2010 at 11:27 AM #

    I noticed that some people also requested the pattern for the Jack Sparrow flag, but that you couldn’t find it. I was also interested in the pattern for it, so I took the picture you posted and starting making a pattern from it. So far I just have the sparrow, but you can see it here

    • kyotijess November 19, 2010 at 11:53 AM #

      Oh wow, that’s excellent!
      I should look for it again, my files just get so crazy and disorganized and I never put them in their proper place! I’ve already got a post lined up for this Monday but if I find it I’ll post it next week, I’ll let you know if I find it before I post it though :-)

    • kyotijess November 25, 2010 at 9:50 PM #

      I found the pattern! I’ll be posting it on Monday. :-)

  2. Jo November 22, 2010 at 6:22 AM #

    Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

