My Most Requested Pattern – Mario Montage!

2 Feb

By far my most requested pattern has been for the Super Mario montage that I made my partner for his birthday. I figured this would be a good choice to post for my next pattern update!

Here’s the black and white version and here’s the colour version of the pattern. I’d love to see how these are stitched up, so if you use this pattern please send me a picture!! :-)

2 Responses to “My Most Requested Pattern – Mario Montage!”

  1. Katy February 18, 2010 at 6:46 AM #

    Thanks so much for posting this! I’m looking for old Nintendo patterns to cross stitch onto to front of some onesies for my little one, and I love these! :)

  2. Jo November 14, 2010 at 8:16 AM #

    This is lovely! I’m going to use the pattern for a Christmas card to a Mario fanatic. I shall send you a picture once it’s done :)

Leave a Reply

